Prasarana‎ > ‎PRAISE‎ > ‎Line Extension Project (LEP)‎ > ‎

Kelana Jaya Line

The Kelana Jaya Line Extension will begin from Kelana Jaya station and pass through 13 new stations, including Ara Damansara, Subang Jaya and USJ before ending at Putra Heights Integrated Station, covering a distance of 17.4km. Total length of the Kelana Jaya Line upon completion of the LRT will be 46.4km.

All stations will be equipped with various facilities for customer’s convenience such as lifts, escalators, public telephones, surau and public toilets. The stations will also be equipped with Universal Access facilities such as ramps, tactile tiles, low ticket counters and toilets for people with disabilities.

The project is expected to be completed in first quarter of 2016.

Encik Lokman Hamid, Head of Kelana Jaya Line Extension Project
                                                                                                                                        Encik Lokman Hamid
                                                                                          Head of Kelana Jaya Line Extension Project